What to Expect When You Are Expecting (Me to Post with Consistency and Humor)

I am looking to post once a week, so get ready for some ups and downs as I deal with my chronic Lyme issues. I try to laugh through the pain, but I promise nothing. I intend to use my blog to be raw and real and to say things that other people with chronic health issues or constant pain only think but dare not say for whatever reason.

Yep, real, raw thoughts. This will be interesting.

One thought on “What to Expect When You Are Expecting (Me to Post with Consistency and Humor)

  1. You are already hitting a two base hit and yes, you are funny, serious, direct and shame on the next batter if you aren’t sent to home plate either with a double or a sacrifice fly! Watch out umpires! There’s a mad hatter on second and don’t even try to call her “OUT!” Posted by an old tired retired Army Warrant Officer that definitely would adopt this precious woman! Karin’s friend until my death, Dick

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

